Graduation with my Associate’s

*image originated here

Today I’m going to share with you the joy flowing out of my heart during this season of accomplishment, change, and growth.

A song flows out of my heart O Lord!

I lift my praise to You

The seas may be stormy,

but, You hold me safely in Your hand!

My spirit is weary,

In You alone can I peacefully rest…

You are my strength and my hope for tomorrow.

By You, I am blessed.

Carry me, Lord, through the trials.

Guide my path make me faithful.

Let my life song be pleasing to You!

Let it be a testimony to all people,

To tell of Your wonderful love!

Have a wonderful summer everyone, follow God and enjoy the sunshine!

Leave a Reply

